RENT AN APARTMENT FOR THE FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS

For the festival of lights, rent an apartment in the heart of old Lyon. Our comfortable suites will allow you to really experience the illuminations. Celebrate the Lyon tradition in a unique place.

The Festival of Lights

Since December 8, 1852, the Lyonnais celebrate the day of the nativity in thanks to the Virgin Mary. To thank her, the people of Lyon traditionally lit candles they placed on the windowsills. Gradually, the party became international and took a dimension much more spectacular. Fireworks, torchlights, shows, music, sounds and lights, and dancing. For nearly a week, the city of Lyon becomes a magical place.

Discover the Vieux-Lyon

Old Lyon (Le Vieux-Lyon) was built in medieval times at the foot of Fourviere Hill. It is a unique UNESCO World Heritage Site. Every building, every street is a precious heritage of the past. Vieux Lyon is the essential place of the light festival. Come stay and enjoy a night in our beautiful neighborhood.

A Unique Place to Stay in Lyon

To fully enjoy the party, choose an apartment in the heart of the Lyon’s celebrations. Our apartments located in the medieval historic center of the city offer all the comfort and charm to spend a unique night. As a family, group of friends, or couple, come celebrate the Festival of Lights in a place full of history. The suites we offer are nestled in the heart of renaissance period apartments completely redone. We made sure to keep the authenticity of the place. At the bottom of the building the party is in full swing on the cobbled streets of old Lyon. Go down to enjoy a good mulled wine; admire the spectacle of lights; dine in a “bouchon Lyonnais”; Visit the Basilica of Fourviere a few minutes walk from the apartments. All in all, have fun and celebrate the festival of lights!

Our special offer for the festival of lights

A place to sleep for 2 or 3 nights of your choice
A single rate up to 6 people
From December 6th to 9th 2018 exclusively
3 equipped, comfortable and authentic apartments
A bottle of champagne offered within your stay
Unique evenings in the heart of Old Lyon
Memories for life!
Offer available until November 30, 2018

  • LA SUITE SAINT PAUL

    LA SUITE SAINT PAUL

Au cœur du vieux Lyon

2 NUITS

Au cœur du vieux Lyon

3 NUITS

Crédits photo:

Quentin Lebourgeois

SARL IMOGUAL RHONE ALPES
541 Chemin du Riveau - 69270 Cailloux sur Fontaines

Siret : 500 832 027 00014

Site internet : Guillaume Rouxel

FETES DES LUMIERES À LYON : OU DORMIR ?

Pour la fête des lumières, louez un appartement au coeur du vieux Lyon. Nos suites tout confort vous permettront de vivre intensément les illuminations et de savoir ou dormir. Célébrez la tradition lyonnaise dans un lieu unique.

La fete des lumières

Depuis le 8 décembre 1852, les lyonnais fêtent le jour de la nativité en remerciement à la Vierge Marie. Pour la remercier, les habitants de Lyon allumaient traditionnellement des bougies qu’ils déposaient sur le rebord de leurs fenêtres. Petit à petit, la fête est devenue internationale et a pris une dimension beaucoup plus spectaculaire.
Feux d’artifices, remontée aux flambeaux, spectacle, musique, son et lumières, dance. Pendant près d’une semaine, la ville de Lyon devient un lieu magique et hors du temps.

Découvrez le Vieux Lyon

Le Vieux Lyon a été construit à l’époque médiévale au pied de la colline de fourvière. C’est un endroit unique classé au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Chaque batiment, chaque rue est un précieux héritage du passé. Le Vieux Lyon est le lieu incontournable de la fete des lumieres. Venez séjourner et profiter d’une nuit dans notre magnifique quartier.

Un lieu unique où dormir

Pour profiter pleinement de la fête, choisissez un appartement au coeur des célébrations lyonnaises. Nos appartements situé dans le centre historique médiéval de la ville offrent tout le confort et le cachet pour passer une nuit unique. En famille, entre ami, en couple, venez célébrer la fête des lumières dans un lieu chargé d’histoire. Les suites que nous offrons sont nichées au coeur d’appartement d’époque renaissance entièrement refaits. Nous avons gardé l’authenticité du lieu En bas de l’immeuble la fête bat son plein sur les rues pavées du vieux Lyon. Descendez déguster un bon vin chaud; admirez les spectacles de lumières; dînez dans un bouchon lyonnais ; Visitez la basilique de fourvière à quelques minute de marche des appartements... En somme amusez-vous et célébrez la fete des lumieres maintenant que vous savez ou dormir.

Notre offre spéciale fête des Lumières

Un lieu où dormir pour 2 ou 3 nuits au choix

Un tarif unique jusqu'à 6 personnes

Du 6 au 9 décembre 2018 exclusivement

3 Appartements équipés, confortables et authentiques

Une bouteille de champagne offerte

Des soirées uniques au cœur du vieux Lyon

Des souvenirs pour la vie

Offre valable jusqu'au 30 Novembre 2019

  • LA SUITE SAINT PAUL

    LA SUITE SAINT PAUL

Au cœur du vieux Lyon

2 NUITS

Au cœur du vieux Lyon

3 NUITS

Crédits photo:

Quentin Lebourgeois

SARL IMOGUAL RHONE ALPES
541 Chemin du Riveau - 69270 Cailloux sur Fontaines

Siret : 500 832 027 00014

Site internet : Guillaume Rouxel